Estate Planning Reviews

"We are also very happy with the services you (Kurt Holloway) provided and have no suggestions for improvement. We are very satisfied indeed."

Julia, August 8, 2015

"The estate planning advice Kurt Holloway gave us was sound, practical and thought provoking. Our options were provided in a clear and thorough manner that enabled us to make an informed decision when planning for our future. We felt comfortable asking questions and all documents were explained to our satisfaction. We were confident we made the best choices for our family and would highly recommend Kurt's services."

Matt and Sharon, August 15, 2015

"My husband and I were extremely satisfied with the estate planning advice we received from you (Kurt Holloway). The documents and worksheets that we received prior to our first meeting were very useful in helping us understand how our estate was divided and what we needed to consider in ensuring our children would be taken care of in the future. Our questions were welcome and answers were explained in a way we could fully understand. The discussions with you were very informative and we were confident that we had addressed every issue. Overall, we were very comfortable with the process and very happy with the final document."

Sandy and Ed, August 20, 2015

"Hi Mark, Well I think we're finally done! ... Thank you for all your help. It has been a pleasure to work with you!"

From an Executor of a Will, May 9, 2015

"I've been giving you quite the good review here at work - about how you jumped in and offered to help when I initially called ... If they ever ask me for my opinion - I'm giving them your number."

From a Client for Wills and other matters, January 14, 2015

"... you [were] very courteous, helpful and did an excellent job ... you are honest and ethical and provided excellent guidance ..."

From an Executor of a Will we probated, August 20, 2014

"... it was a very nice experience!! We will definitely keep you in mind, if there is anything else we need..."

From a Wills Client, December 19, 2014

"Mark is fantastic. Just met with him. Very helpful and friendly. Easy to talk to and makes everything easy to understand."

From a Wills Client, April 18, 2014

"Mark helped my wife and I set-up our wills and advance directives for medical conditions. He was very professional and not only answered a lot of questions, he brought up issues that we had never previously considered. Because of his knowledge, we now have what we consider as very strong wills and my wife and I know what each other expects in case of extreme medical situations. We both really appreciated his input. I highly recommend him!"

From a Wills Client, April 2, 2014

Kurt, the Wills with testamenary trusts and powers of attorney you created for us were excellent. You answered all of our questions. We recommend your legal work to everyone.

Larry and Sandy, September 13, 2016